Community Council

Office Bearers

Chairman: Mrs Vivian Roden: 15 Old Mill Road, Tomatin, IV13 7YW

Vice Chairman: Mr Edward Usborne, The Heights, Tomatin, IV13 7YN

Treasurer: Mrs Margaret Saunders, Lynemore, Moy, IV13 7YE

Planning Contact: Mr Duncan Bryden, Rose Cottage, Tomatin IV13 7YN

Other Members:

Mr John Cameron-Mackintosh, Morilemore, Tomatin, IV13 7YN

Mrs Ann Glynne-Percy, Tigh-an-Lochain, Tomatin, IV13 7XX

Mr Symen Anton Gerlings, Stille Willie, Tomatin, IV13 7XY

Mrs Denise Barley, Lauriston, Tomatin, IV13 7YN

Minutes & Contact Secretary: Ms Lee-Anne Cornwall, 5 Old Mill Road, Tomatin, IV13 7YW

Community Council Meetings

Community Council Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month 7.30pm in the Strathdearn Hall.

STVChildrensAward banner

Who do I ask?

If you'd like to know more about anything you see on this website please contact us on

Follow Us on Facebook

View the Strathdearn Facebook PageBecome a fan of our Facebook page and keep up to date with local news and events.

Visit our page

Catch us on Twitter!

Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Twitter.

Follow us on Twitter